Giovanni Ferraguti
Marketing Director of Italon - ZAO “Keramogranitnij Zavod”

Giovanni is a marketing director of Italon. He graduated in Business Economics and Communications, with specialization in Marketing and Business Organization, and in 1998 he started his carrier in Gruppo Concorde S.p.A. Giovanni has been working to develop Italon’s brand since 2006, which over the years has become a real point of reference of porcelain stoneware in Russia.

Andrea Rivi
General Manager of Italon - ZAO “Keramogranitnij Zavod”

Andrea Rivi is a General Manager of Italon. He joined Gruppo Concorde S.p.A in 2000, after the graduation in Management Engineering and the working experience in business consulting company. He started his career as a Head of Logistics and then became a Marketing Coordinator. In 2007 he left for Russia for the ITALON’s start-up project, where in 2011 he becomes an Executive Director and then, in 2016 a General Manager.

Mattia Parmiggiani
Owner and Director of “MATTIA PARMIGGIANI ARCHITECTS”

Mattia is an owner and director of MATTIA PARMIGGIANI ARCHITECTS: an Italian architectural studio, specializing in architecture, interior design, spatial innovations, exhibition design and brand communication. Mattia has almost 20 years of experience across most sectors of the building construction, Interior design and design research. He is an Art Director for the russian company Italon – ZAO “Keramogranitnij Zavod”,and also he is the principal design architect for the new HQ Coca Cola in Moscow.

Julia Shishalova
Editor-in-chief of “Project Russia” architectural magazine.

Before her experience in “Project Russia”, she was an editor-in-chief of architectural portals archsovet.msk.ru and archspeech.com and senior editor of “Strelka”. For 13 years of her journalistic career she had been working in close cooperation with interior design: she headed “100% Kitchens” and “100% Bathrooms” magazines, TV programs “Kvartirny Vopros” and “Dachny Otvet” and collaborated with almost all interior magazines. Nowadays Julia writes about architecture in all its senses: from the construction of the iconic buildings to the improvement of the refugees’ living conditions. She is a regular contributor in archi.ru and magazine Speech, curator of exhibition and education projects, co-curator of the project “ARCH Parokhod”

Maria Malitskaya
Architect, editor-in-chief of ARCHITIME.RU

Maria is an architect (MARKHI) and editor-in-chief of ARCHITIME.RU. Since 2011 Maria is a co-organizer of the “ARCHITIME design group” conceptual design bureau, from 2012 to 2014 she was awarded numerous prestigious International design awards, and in 2013 she was announced the Red Dot Design Award winner in joint authorship with G. Malitskiy.

DELLAGIACOMA ARCHITETTI

Gabriele e Chiara Dellagiacoma are two italian architects, owners of DELLAGIACOMA ARCHITETTI studio.
The sons of art (their father Antonio is also an architect), two brothers are graduated in architecture from the IUAV in Venice. For over 10 years their studio in Trentino Alto Adige has been working on architecture, urban planning, restoration and renovation, interior design and product design projects.
All their works and projects are based on a deep knowledge of passive and ecological construction. Among the latest projects of their Studio is the GuestHouse “Baia Sonambula” in Tofo, in Mozambique.

Джованни Феррагути
Mаркетинг-директор ITALON - ЗАО “Керамогранитный Завод”

После успешного окончания факультета «Экономика и Маркетинговые Коммуникации» по специальности «Маркетинг и Управление Предприятием», в 1998 году Джованни начинает свою карьеру в Gruppo Concorde S.p.A. – одном из крупнейших игроков на международном рынке керамической продукции. Начиная с 2006 года, когда компания Italon только начинает зарождаться, и по сей день Джованни неизменно работает над развитием и совершенствованием бренда, который за эти годы стал настоящим ориентиром на рынке керамогранитной плитки в России.

Андреа Риви
Генеральный директор ITALON - ЗАО “Керамогранитный Завод”

После окончания университета по специальности «Инженерный бизнес и менеджмент» и работы в организации, занимающейся консультациями по вопросам управления предприятием, в 2000 году Андреа начинает свою бизнес-карьеру в Gruppo Concorde S.p.A. в качестве директора по логистике, и в дальнейшем становится маркетинг – координатором. 2007 году Андреа переезжает в Россию, чтобы целиком посвятить себя старт-ап проекту Italon, в 2011 году он становится его Исполнительным Директором, а в 2016 он занимает должность Генерального Директора.

Маттиа Пармиджиани
Основатель и руководитель
«MATTIA PARMIGGIANI ARCHITECTS»

Владелец и руководитель «MATTIA PARMIGGIANI ARCHITECTS» — итальянской архитектурной мастерской, специализирующейся на архитектуре, дизайне интерьеров, пространственных инновациях, оформлении выставок и продвижению брендов.
Маттиа имеет практически 20-летний опыт работы в различных сферах строительства, дизайна интерьеров и проектно-конструкторских исследований. Преимущественно, на международном рынке. В течение многих лет Маттиа занимает должность арт-директора Италон — ЗАО «Керамогранитный завод», а также в настоящее время он является главным архитектором-дизайнером нового главного офиса компании Coca-Cola в г. Москва.

Юлия Шишалова
Шеф-редактор архитектурного журнала «Проект Россия».

В прошлом — шеф-редактор порталов archsovet.msk.ru и archspeech.com, ответственный редактор КБ «Стрелка». 13 лет своей журналистской карьеры посвятила дизайну интерьеров: возглавляла журналы «100% Кухни» и «100% Ванные», сайты телепрограмм «Квартирный вопрос» и «Дачный ответ», сотрудничала практически со всеми интерьерными изданиями. 5 лет назад решила наконец-то перейти от частного к общему и теперь пишет об архитектуре во всех ее проявлениях – от строительства иконических зданий до улучшения условий жизни беженцев. Постоянный автор archi.ru и журнала speech, куратор выставочных и образовательных проектов, сокуратор проекта «АРХ Пароход».

Мария Малицкая
архитектор, главный редактор ARCHITIME.RU

Мария Малицкая – архитектор (МАРХИ), с 2007 – главный редактор портала ARCHITIME.RU, с 2011 – соорганизатор бюро концептуального дизайна ARCHITIME design group, с 2012 по 2014 – обладатель ряда Международных премий в области дизайна, в 2013г. в соавторстве с Г. Малицким удостоена Red Dot.

КЬЯРА И ГАБРИЭЛЕ ДЕЛЛАДЖАКОМА

Габриэле и Кьяра Делладжакома – итальянские архитекторы, владельцы архитектурной студии DELLAGIACOMA ARCHITETTI.
Продолжая семейную традицию, они закончили архитектурный факультет в IUAV в Венеции.
Более 10 лет их архитектурная студия в Трентино Альто Адидже, занимается реализацией архитектурных объектов, урбанистикой, реставрацией и архитектурной реконструкцией, интерьерным дизайном и дизайном продукта.
Все их работы и проекты основаны на глубоких познаниях в области экологического строительства и строительства пассивных домов и зданий с нулевым потреблением энергии.
Среди последних проектов студии, стоит особо отметить, отель Baia Sonambula на пляже Тофо в Мозамбике.